Home NEWS Player of the year Silas, Adeleke, 24 others set for invitational tournament...

Player of the year Silas, Adeleke, 24 others set for invitational tournament in Congo


NPFL player of the year Silas Nwankwo will be leading the Nigerian CHAN Eagles squad to Congo for an invitational tourney.

Several players who featured for the NPFL stars in a friendly against Mexico in July have also been recalled – Stanley Nwabili, Tope Olusesi, and Adekunle Adeleke.

The team will be handled by NFF Technical director Austin Eguavoen and his assistant, Paul Aigbogun.

See also  San Diego County reports 525 new COVID-19 cases, no deaths

The Full Squad

1. Steven Jude (Kwara United)

2. Afeez Nosiru (Kwara United)

3. Christopher Nwaeze (Kwara United)

4. Christian Nnaji (Rangers)

5. Chinonso Eziekwe (Rangers)

6. Tope Olusesi (Rangers)

7. Ugochuckwu Ugwuoke (Rangers)

8. Cyril Olisema (Enyimba)

9. Tosin Omoyele (Enyimba)

10. Stanley Nwabali (Lobi Stars)

11. Auwalu Ali Mallam (Rivers United)

12. Fahad Usman (Kano Pillars)

13. Mustapha Jibrin (Kano Pillars)

14. Mohammed Galadima(Wikki Tourists)

See also  Ripple wins minor legal battle, XRP post yearly gains of 211%

15. Chigozie Obasi (Enyimba)

16. Adewale Adeyinka (Akwa United)

17. Nerot Silas (Plateau United)

18. Uche Onwuasonaya (Rivers United)

19. Sanusi Abdulmutalif (Katsina United)

20. Henry Ochuba (Adamawa United)

21. Adeleke Adekunle (Abia Warriors)

22. Aliyu Mansoor (Katsina United)

23. Emo James (Bayelsa United)

24. Rabiu Zulkifilu (Plateau United)

25. Ibrahim Buhari (Plateau United)

26. Silas Nwankwo (Nasarawa United)

If you use the quotes from this content, you legally agree to give www.brila.net the News credit as the source and a backlink to our story. Copyright 2020 Brila Media.

Previous articleAwaziem continues to impress with another clean sheet for Alanyaspor
Next articleAmoo thrilled to win another man of the match award in Sweden


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here